The exceptionally talented singer, songwriter and producer Miracle Thomas is from a rich background of music.

Her uncle was the iconic Carl Anderson who had the hit “Buttercup” written by Stevie Wonder.

Miracle has opened shows for the likes of Regina Belle, Mary J Blige, Jodeci and the late Gerald Levert to mention a few.

She also has numerous #1 hits under her belt from the Amazon UK Top 100 Chart.

Miracle is the lead singer on the 2022 album THOMAS & GREAVES PROJECT produced by Bentley “Bizzibee” Moore, under the B&G INTELLECT MUSIC label in collaboration with Bizzibee recordings.

The track listing for the album is.

1)Poetic Sex 

2) On Fiyah

3) Lumba

4) Ice Cream Song

5) Satisfy My Sex (F.I.L.T.H London mix)

6) Goody Spot

7) Can She Love You?

8) Rave

9) Cheers

10) Satisfy My Sex.